Okka Journal

Powered by
kathrina
kathrina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Liquid gold👏❤

3 months ago
Jazy M.
Jazy M.
Reviewer
5/5

♡♡♡

5 months ago
Jazy M.
Jazy M.
Reviewer
5/5

Love it and will recommend it

5 months ago
Jazy M.
Jazy M.
Reviewer
5/5

Love it and will recommend it

5 months ago
Jazy M.
Jazy M.
Reviewer
5/5

♡♡♡

5 months ago
Jazy M.
Jazy M.
Reviewer
5/5

Love it and will recommend it

5 months ago
Jazy M.
Jazy M.
Reviewer
5/5

♡♡♡

5 months ago
Jedd
Jedd
Reviewer
5/5

It easily removes makeup, even waterproof mascara. Leaves my skin clean and soft.
A must-try!

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Reviewer
5/5

This Eye patch helps reduce puffiness and dark circles. It's become a part of my daily routine, and I can see the difference! Highly recommended if you have under eye bags and tired eyes.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Reviewer
5/5

It removes all makeup and dirt, best for double cleansing.
It hydrates also your skin. Highly recommended.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Reviewer
5/5

This mask is refreshing to the skin plus it has collagen that can help reduce wrinkles and fine lines. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Reviewer
5/5

This lashes serum is a must have! After consistent applying it every night, I noticed that my lashes grow longer and thicker.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Reviewer
5/5

Lovin' this product as it removes blackheads easily plus it makes your skin smooth and radiant.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very pigmented and perfect for morena skin.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended for those who have dull and dry skin as it deeply moisturize your skin.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for those who wants to achieve clear and glowing skin.

5 months ago
jedd
jedd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Double coverage foundation. It's pinkish that makes your skin looks glowing and fresh. I also love the packaging, and the cushion is very soft and smooth. Recommended for those who wants to achieve natural makeup.

5 months ago
Zainab A.
Zainab A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Zainab A.
Zainab A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Zainab A.
Zainab A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
12 months ago
April Fernandez
April Fernandez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite!!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It’s a nice hydrating serum good for redness and acne! A little goes a long way so it will last for a while.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a refreshing face wash with a bubbly lather. It cleanses well yet does not strip my skin or make it feel tight, nor does it leave my skin feeling filmy like some gel cleansers. I haven't had any negative reactions from it so it’s good!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It’s an amazing oil cleanser It comes out as an oil but when emulsified it’s super creamy, it removed all of my makeup without tugging my skin and it was was super soft and a little bit went a long way! Will definitely be repurchasing this!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my best collection in cosrx line

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My new fave sunscreen 🫶🏼

2 years ago
Lameez
Lameez
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Removes sunscreen and most make up. It is fragranced but I did not have a problem with them. Although I'd prefer fragrance free, I still like it.

2 years ago